Years From Now

15 10 2010

 

 Years From Now
What will I be years from now

    What will I wear how will I look

          I think too much I think too much

Sometimes its scary over thinking

What you have or haven’t done

   You think too much you think too much

Will the rain smell the same
Will our loosing trentrous game

And the star much shine
The color seems so blurry

Will l endup all alone

Without a shoulder to cry on
What will I be years from now

I have answered them but none have answered me

And when my time has come

I hope my last seconds in this life will have you

Will have you…

Will the rain smell the same

Will our loosing trentrous game

And neglect most people views
Seems so worthy


Actions

Information

One response

26 02 2011
Private Krankenversicherung günstig

Very good post. They have helped me with your information on this website very wide. I would like it very much thank you. You can expect that I will visit your site more often.

Best regards, Peter

Leave a Reply

